Log in

ISPI Potomac 2015-16 Board

Monday, April 27, 2015 7:57 AM | Deleted user

Thank you to all who voted in our annual elections for board positions! We are pleased to announce next year's board:

Program Chair and President Elect – Bill Yaeger

President – Storm Freeman

Past President – Shelley Kirkpatrick

VP Admin – Deadra Welcome

VP Finance – Jim Govoni

Membership/Volunteer Chair – Molly Wankel

Social Media Chair – Judy Dickinson

Archivist and visionary – Jeffrey Jorney

International Liaison – Molly Wankel

Webmaster – John Faucher

The new board takes effect on July 1, 2015. Between now and then, our current board will be working closely with the new board to ensure a smooth transition.

We are also pleased to have several volunteers who will be helping the chapter this upcoming year but can always use more volunteers! If you would like to build new skills and expand your network while giving back to the chapter, please contact our Volunteer Chair, Molly Wankel.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software