Log in

2014-15 Board Members

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:59 AM | Deleted user

Each July, new board members are elected. The board for the 2014-15 year is:

  • President: Shelley Kirkpatrick
  • Past President: Sara Tarr
  • President-elect and Program Chair: Storm Freeman
  • Vice President of Administration: Gabrielle Vetter-Taaffe
  • Vice President of Finance: Jim Govani
  • Membership and Volunteer Chair: Molly Wankel
  • Social Media Chair: Tomeatha Malone Thompson
  • Archivist: Jeffrey Jorney
  • Webmaster: John Faucher

Thank you to all members who voted in the elections. We are pleased to have new board members join us this year and who will work closely with our more experienced more members to bring you an exciting calendar of programs. We also send a special thank you to all of our volunteers who contribute to the chapter in many different ways.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software